Teleporting users around is easy and fun with our nifty ‘Teleport’ feature. Much like Broadcasts, you can Teleport every member in a Space to one Room, if they should accept the request. You can’t Teleport users without their will — that would, of course, be too much power.
From inside your Space Dashboard, you’ll see four buttons on the bottom left, one of which being ‘Teleport’. You can double-check where you are by looking at the title in the top left next to the Tevent logo (just to make sure you’re teleporting the right people).
Hit the ‘Teleport’ button and choose your destination by selecting the Room, and specific Table that you’d like to teleport your members to.