Navigate to the Event Settings that you’d like to delete, either by clicking ‘Edit Event’ from the three dots on your homepage or by clicking through to the Event and selecting the ‘Settings’ tab on your Event Dashboard. With ‘General’ selected at the top of your settings, scroll down to the Danger Zone and press ‘Delete this Event’. A warning will pop up to let you know that once deleted, the event and its component parts (including any recordings), cannot be recovered. If you are happy to proceed, press ‘Delete’.

You can always get in touch with us using the chat available on the website or the app. We'll be glad to help you with any inquiries.

Did this answer your question?